Header Watch Video Buy Tickets

Deadly60 Down Under

Featuring Live Animals

Steve Returns With His Deadliest Show Ever

After multiple sell-out Australian tours, Steve Backshall, the star of the hit TV show Deadly 60 is returning to Australia with his deadliest show ever.

However this time there is big difference … this summer Steve will appear live on stage with some of Australia’s deadliest animals!

Join Steve as he shares the wildest Deadly footage from his times in Australia … being lowered from a helicopter to dangle into a crocodile’s nest, or hand catching the world’s most venomous octopus just off Sydney Harbour. Plus there will be loads of audience participation and lots of on stage fun!

Don’t miss Steve Backshall and some of Australias deadliest wildlife on stage this summer!

Tickets

Townsville

Townsville Entertainment Centre
  • Jan 7 Mon // 5pm

Gladstone

Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre
  • Jan 8 Tue

Bundaberg

Moncrieff Entertainment Centre
  • Jan 9 Wed

Sydney

Sydney Opera House
  • Jan 11 Fri
  • Jan 12 Sat

Tamworth

Tamworth Entertainment Centre
  • Jan 15 Tue

Wollongong

Anita's Theatre Thirroul
  • Jan 17 Thu

Ballarat

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
  • Jan 21 Mon

Melbourne

Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne
  • Jan 25 Fri

Adelaide

Festival Theatre, Adelaide Festival Centre
  • Jan 27 Sun

Join the Waitlist

Tickets are on sale for this city soon, in the meantime join our waitlist to stay up to date on all offers.